Marketing & Sales in Healthcare

 

In the healthcare market, framework conditions are strongly dependent on political decisions. Thus, the orientation of your organization's Marketing & Sales approach may be subject to change far more often than in other lines of business.

As an expert consultancy in healthcare, advisors in healthcare supports you in identifying strategies suitable to attain your organization's objectives within the current regulatory framework. Our market-oriented viewpoint from the outside serves to reconcile your marketing strategy with your sales objectives and the expectations of your customers. If required, we enhance your strategy paper with detailed explanations of regulatory requirements specific for the German market in order to facilitate your negotiations with high level management in your international corporation.

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Anne Kuhbier Managing Director

Did we spark your interest?
Please contact us, we'll be pleased to support you.

What we can do for you
Develop marketing & sales strategies
Establish regulatory conformity
Develop documents for internal communication

advisors in healthcare develops custom-fit marketing & sales strategies for a single product or for your entire product portfolio. It is our firm commitment to develop strategies which accommodate the indication-specific market forces as well as your organization-specific requirements.

The healthcare market is among the most regulated markets overall. advisors in healthcare experts ensure that your marketing & sales processes meet the regulatory requirements.

Within your international corporation, you are continuously tasked with communicating the specifics of the German healthcare market and the resulting challenges for your products to your corporate leadership. advisors in healthcare processes data and information for your communication within your international corporation and thus supports the implementation of your commercial objectives.

Marketing & Sales im Gesundheitswesen

 

Im Gesundheitsmarkt können politische Entscheidungen die Rahmenbedingungen radikal verändern, so dass Sie die Ausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens im Bereich Marketing & Sales häufiger als in anderen Branchen anpassen müssen.

Als Expertenberatung im Gesundheitswesen unterstützt advisors in healthcare Sie bei der Identifizierung von Strategien, mit denen Sie Ihre Unternehmensziele unter den aktuellen regulatorischen Rahmenbedingungen erreichen können. Unser marktorientierter Blickwinkel von Außen hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihre Marketingstrategie mit Ihren Vertriebszielen, den Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden und den gesetzlichen Vorgaben in Einklang zu bringen. Bei Bedarf bereiten wir Ihre Strategie mit einer genauen Erläuterung der Deutschland-spezifischen Regularien auf, um Ihre Verhandlungen mit übergeordneten Stellen in Ihrem internationalen Konzern wirkungsvoll zu unterstützen.

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Anne Kuhbier Managing Director

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir unterstützen Sie gerne.

Was wir für Sie tun können
Marketing- und Vertriebsstrategien entwickeln
Regulatorische Konformität herstellen
Materialien für die unternehmensinterne Kommunikation entwickeln

advisors in healthcare entwickelt passgenaue Marketing- und Vertriebsstrategien für ein einzelnes Produkt oder für Ihr gesamtes Produktportfolio. Es ist unser Anspruch Strategien zu entwickeln, die sowohl den indikationsspezifischen Marktgegebenheiten als auch Ihren unternehmensinternen Anforderungen Rechnung tragen.

Der Gesundheitsmarkt gehört zu den am stärksten regulierten Märkten überhaupt. Die advisors in healthcare Experten stellen sicher, dass Ihre Marketing- und Vertriebsprozesse den regulatorischen Vorgaben entsprechen.

In Ihrem internationalen Konzern müssen Sie die Besonderheiten des deutschen Gesundheitsmarktes und daraus entstehende Herausforderungen für Ihre Produkte an Ihre Konzernführung kommunizieren. advisors in healthcare bereitet Daten und Informationen für Ihre unternehmensinterne Kommunikation auf und unterstützt sie so bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung ihrer Geschäftsziele.