Market Access in Healthcare

For each market access process, you have to coordinate various departments in your organization with different decision-makers and external service providers while constantly making vital strategic decisions. Since the German AMNOG legislation came into effect in 2011, advisors in healthcare has successfully executed projects with a variety of objectives for several pharmaceutical manufacturers. advisors in healthcare also provides competent and efficient support in the market access of diagnostics or MedTech products.

Together with you, we develop promising strategies for product launch, dossier preparation or negotiations with decision-making bodies. While executing these workstreams, we always keep up an integrated approach to the management of important stakeholders. advisors in healthcare can act as an external Market Access department that provides tailored support though all phases of a product's lifecycle.

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Anne Kuhbier

Did we spark your interest?
Please get in contact, we will be pleased to support you.

What we can do for you
Devise Strategies for Market Access and Stakeholder Management
.
Manage project and process
Provide operative support

We will present you with a viable pathway to achieve stakeholder support for your pharma, diagnostic or MedTech product. At the same time, the advisors in healthcare Market Access specialists lead the way though the regulatory thicket in order to work with you in devising a strategy for a successful market access for your product.

The high complexity of the Market Access processes with their multitude of parallel project streams and the necessity to coordinate internal and external collaborators can only be mastered by stringent project management. advisors in healthcare has proven the worth of its perfectly attuned project management processes leading to excellent results for our clients in several Market Access and AMNOG value dossier projects governed by German §35A SGB V.

advisors in healthcare supports its clients in all phases of their market access projects. If required, our experts may assume the role of an external market access department. They initiate, coordinate and monitor concrete projects and provide strategic input to facilitate project success. In addition, they provide active assistance for German Federal Joined Committee hearings (Gemeinsamer Bundesausschuss, G-BA) or negotiations with other decision-making bodies

Market Access im Gesundheitswesen

Für jeden Market Access Prozess müssen Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen verschiedene Abteilungen mit unterschiedlichen Entscheidern sowie externe Dienstleister koordinieren und wichtige strategische Entscheidungen fällen. Seit dem Inkrafttreten des AMNOG hat advisors in healthcare Projekte mit vielfältigen Zielsetzungen zusammen mit mehreren pharmazeutischen Herstellern erfolgreich umgesetzt. Auch bei der Vorbereitung des Marktzugangs von Diagnostik- und Medizinprodukten unterstützt advisors in healthcare kompetent und effizient.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir frühzeitig gewinnbringende Strategien für Markteinführung, Dossiererstellung oder Verhandlungen mit Entscheidungsträgern, wobei wir insbesondere das ganzheitliche Management wichtiger Stakeholder im Fokus haben. advisors in healthcare kann Ihr Unternehmen wie eine ausgelagerte Market Access Abteilung in allen Phasen des Product Lifecycle bedarfsgerecht unterstützen.

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Anne Kuhbier

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir unterstützen Sie gerne.

Was wir für Sie tun können
Market Access und Stakeholder Strategien erarbeiten

.

Projekt und Prozess managen
Operativ unterstützen

Wir zeigen Ihnen auf, wie Sie für Ihr Pharma, Diagnostik oder Medizintechnik Produkt die notwendige Unterstützung von Stakeholdern bekommen können. Gleichzeitig weisen Ihnen die advisors in healthcare Market Access Spezialisten den Weg durch das regulatorische Dickicht und gestalten zusammen mit Ihnen eine Strategie für den erfolgreichen Marktzugang Ihres Produkts. 

Die hohe Komplexität der Market Access Prozesse mit ihrer Vielzahl paralleler Projektstränge und die Notwendigkeit, interne und externe Mitarbeiter zu koordinieren, kann nur mit Hilfe eines stringenten Projektmanagements gemeistert werden. advisors in healthcare hat mit einem perfekt abgestimmten Projektmanagement in mehreren Market Access und AMNOG Nutzendossier Projekten nach §35A SGB V hervorragende Ergebnisse für die Klienten sichergestellt.

advisors in healthcare unterstützt Klienten in allen Phasen des Marktzugangs auch operativ. Unsere Experten übernehmen dabei bei Bedarf die Funktion einer externen Market Access Abteilung. Sie initiieren, koordinieren und monitoren konkrete Projekte und liefern strategischen Input zum Gelingen der Vorhaben. Darüber hinaus begleiten sie auch Anhörungen beim G-BA oder Verhandlungen mit anderen Entscheidungsträgern.